Click on the links below to read how to prepare for and recover from these disasters.

*Hurricane/Tropical Storm
*Chemical Plant Disaster
*Train Derailment

Hit Counter

This website was developed for the IISD community by the 2015-2016 District Youth Council (DYC).
I.H.S- Brooke Williams, Peyton Prukop, Trent Perry, Kayla Fikes, & sponsor Amber Stansberry.
IJHS- Taylor Kruppa, Colton Teague, Avery Baker, Garrett Janis, Bryce Wilfert, Lila Perry, & sponsor Barbara Charbula.
IEE- Kate Schafer, Isabella Reyes, Karson VanPelt, Alexis Resendez, & sponsor Anne McCain.
IEW- Kade Kubecka, Rachel Lange, Malorie Halepaska, Kayden Acerra, & sponsor Shelley Marek.