Industrial ISD- Established 1949

Feature Stories

Photo Gallery




Hall of Fame

What We Are Doing Now


Did You Know?

What were you doing?

The Industrial Historical RecordThis website was developed by the District Youth Council* of 2010-2011 in an effort to capture and preserve the rich history of Industrial ISD.   It is considered a work in progress.  We welcome you to send in pictures and text that reflect your experiences at Industrial.   Please send in items that would fit one of the headings above.  Email your text and pictures to  .


Aerial photographs of the Vanderbilt campuses.  Left-  Early 1950's   Right-  2007

Because They Think They Can, They Will!
Hit Counter
*District Youth Council 2010-2011IEE- Jaron Haydon, Amber Gayle Barrett, Bianca Garcia, Julie Nance, Kanyon Peterson, Sponsor Judy Srp
IEW-  Brooke Williams, Mathieu Nelson, Bailey Kolb, Sasha Salazar, Sponsor Tamara Williams  
IJHS-  Zane Charbula, Caitlin Nowlin, Laura Hart, Phillip Kolodziejczyk, Carson Popp, Elizabeth Kolodziejczyk, Sponsor Vanissa Akin  
I.H.S.-  Jacob Schmidt, Dena DeBord, Shay Baumgartner, Luke McNeil, Sponsor Cyntha Adams.  
Facilitator and webmaster-  Tony Williams